Salient is an excellent design with a fresh approach for the ever-changing Web. Integrated with Gantry 5, it is infinitely customizable, incredibly powerful, and remarkably simple.


Free NQF infographic – know your qualification level

The top 10 RPL qualifications include business practice, real estate and chemical operations. See the top 3.

For teachers or trainers, this tool helps demonstrate how candidates move across and along the National Qualifications Framework.

Get your free copy of the National Qualifications Framework infographic

See the list of different qualification types available in South Africa.
The National Qualifications Framework links all available qualifications and part qualifications.

Progress from NQF Level 1 to 10 through traditional study or follow an occupational qualification route by entering apprenticeships or learnerships.

[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]

It’s not all about climbing up to NQF level 10

Let’s face it, we’re not all academics interested in keeping our noses in the books. Do short courses and skills programmes to earn part qualifications.

Move sideways on the NQF.¬†For example: if you successfully complete¬†a qualification on NQF L4, you have the option of progressing to the next level of that qualification or to study something else at NQF L4. If you do this, you won’t have to repeat programme components such as language and maths fundamentals as you would already have been credited for them.

The National Qualifications Framework organises how one earns credits and is recognised for skills and competencies.

SAQA and CAT Policy

Read More

Why SETAs Reject Training Content submitted for Programme Approval

The South African National Qualifications Framework

Collecting evidence for RPL

Systems for Education Quality Management and Review Mechanisms

CHE, QCTO and SETA Accreditation Coaching

Comments (6)

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: