Your LIFE

Make CHOICES

OWN YOUR FUTURE

Thank You For Visiting

 

KEEP CLIMBING

Information about education, pay and careers to set you free.

Eastern Cape TVET Colleges Funding Contacts

TVET Colleges offer bursaries and Learnerships. Use these contacts to inquire about opportunities.

Technical and Vocational Education and Training Colleges

The Department of Higher Education and Training (abbreviated DHET) administers Post-School Education and Training.

Post-School Education and Training includes Universities and Private Higher Education Institutions, TVET Colleges and Private Colleges, newly established Community Education and Training (abbreviated CET) Colleges, Sector Education and Training Authorities, regulatory bodies such as the South African Qualifications Authority and Quality Councils.

Technical and Vocational Education and Training (abbreviated TVET) comprises vocational, occupational and Artisan education and training as offered by TVET Colleges.

Public TVET Colleges are established and operated under the authority of the Continuing Education and Training Act 16 of 2006 and reside under the Department of Higher Education and Training.


Please help another!!!


This table lists Eastern Cape TVET College contact information for financial aid.

Bursaries are student funds, as a result of #FeesMustFall, everyone hopes the funds will increase.

​Campus Name​ Principal / Campus ManagerPhysical AddressTel. no.Fax no.E-mail
Buffalo City FET College
Central OfficeMr DR SinghCnr Lukin Road & King Street043 704 9201437434254ceo@bccollege.co.za
Lusanda Jass (Secretary)Selborne, East London 5201846263681reg@bccollege.co.za asingh@bccollege.co.za
East London (7)Sandra HewittLukin Road Selborne East London 5201437225453437430116shewitt@bccollege.co.za
John Knox Bokwe (9)Mr Bruce ClaytonMfaxa Street NU 1 Mdantsane 5219437611792437614803bclayton@bccollege.co.za
St Marks (8)Mr Reginald NtanjanaSt Marks Road Southernwood East London 5201437436554437439650stmadmin@bccollege.co.za
East Cape Midlands FET College
Head Office ​​ Nonkonzo Chagi(Acting Principal)Cnr Cuyler & Durban Street​041 995 2000 / 086 038 8879​nonkonzo@emcol.co.za​​ 
Charles Goodyear Mthetheleli Twala​Edison Street,041 995 2000 /086 038 8879 twala@emcol.co.za​ 
Graaf ReinetArth​ur Isaacs7 Oval Drive, Graaf Reinet 6280049 891 0201     /086 038 8879​arthur@emcol.co.za​
GrahamstownQueenie Xulubana ​​Cnr Constitution & Milner Street, Grahamstown 6140046 636 1575 / 086 038 8879 queenie@emcol.co.za​
High Street (5) Deon Roux ​High Street Uitenhage 6229041 995 2000 /086 038 8879droux@emcol.co.za​
Park Avenue (6)Tommy Daniell ​Park Avenue Uitenhage 6229041 995 2000 /086 038 8879​daniellt@emcol.co.za​
​Heath Park​Heidi Cannon ​Laurence Erasmus & Standford road, Bethelsdorp, South Africa​041 995 2000 /086 038 8879heidi@emcol.co.za​ 
​Thanduxolo​​​Nico Botha ​​Bantom Street, Kwanobuthle, South Africa​​​041 995 2000 /086 038 8879​ nico@emcol.co.za​
​​Brickfields Road​​​Vukile Hewana​​Brickfields Road Uitenhage 6229​​​​041 995 2000 /086 038 8879​​​​​vukile@emcol.co.za​
Ikhala FET College
Central OfficeMr Ntozelizwe TomRobinson c/n Zeiler Street Queenstown 5320045 838 2593865192489ntozelizwe.tom@ikhala.edu.za
Sec: Yoliswa Matwa478738843 / 082 577 7166866130118 / 478738844 yoliswa.matwa@ikhala.edu.za
Aliwal North (21)Mrs R GresseSomerset Street Aliwal North 9750516341035516333560aliwal@ikhalacollege.org.za
Cradock (23)Mrs M Naude6 Springg Street Cradock488811723488813771Cradock@ikhalacollege.org.za
DordrechtMs Z Lingani21 Church Street Youth Centre Dordrecht459431913459431911dordrecht@ikhalacollege.co.za
Ezibeleni Business (22)Mr T AyiteyZone 3 Ezibeleni 5326478732106478731727ezibeleni@ikhalacollege.org.za
Ezibeleni EngineeringMr K NyabaGwadana Drive Ezibeleni47873478733324ikhalaeng@telkomsa.net
Queen NonesiMr V NqokomasheGqibenya Location Lady Frere 5410478786472478786474Nonesi@telkomsa.net
Queenstown (24)Mr M Du PreezRobinson c/n Zeiler Street Queenstown 5320458382593458381406queenstown@ikhalacollege.org.za
Sterkspruit (25)Mr GeldenhuysEmfundweni Street Zwelitsha Sterkspruit516110205516110298sterkspruit@ikhalacollege.org.za
Ingwe FET College
Central Office(Acting) Ms BalfourCancele Road039 255 0346/1415392550347balfour.n@ingwecollege.org.za
PA: Yolisa MpehleMt Frere, Eastern Cape 5090083 492 1463balfour.n@dhet.gov.za
MalutiMgobozaMaluti039 256 0670392550606 / 086 560 9144 (fax to email)mandimaluti@webmail.co.za
Mt Fletcher (19)Mr SkrwueqeMount Fletcher392570991086 600 5716pat.skrwueqe@gmail.com
Mt Frere (17)Ms B DzingweCancele Road039 255 1340039 255 0532wbdzingwe@yahoo.com
Ngqungqushe (18)Mr MgusheloMagwa Road039 253 7270086 618 2613mpatricfiphelo@yahoo.com
Siteto (20)Mr NdamaseBizana392513068039 251 6030sitetocampus@gmail.com
King Hintsa FET College
Central OfficeMr Jomo JacobFactory No 1234047 401 6400047 492 2398jomoj@kinghintsacollege.edu.za
PA: Tembela MapukataAcrytex Building, Centane Road, Buttterworth047 401 6411tmapukata@kinghintsacollege.edu.za
Centane (26)Mrs EV DalasileMacibe Road474986425474986425sblukhozi@vodamail.co.za
H.B Tsengwa (27)N MadyibiErf 241 Kolping Area Willowvale 5040474991234474991189sblukhozi@vodamail.co.za
IdutywaNO MvnjelwaErf 1 N2 National Road, Idutywa474899631474899631sblukhozi@vodamail.co.za
Teko (28)JS MakaulaTeko, Tracor Farms, Butterworth 4960828529051474913730teko@kinghintsafetcollege.org.za
King Sabata Dalindyebo FET College
Central OfficeMs Chagi  (Administrator)Engcobo Road c/n Cicira047 505 1001/2475360932nchagi@ksdfetcollege.org.za
PA: Nangamso Tafenintafeni@gmail.com
Engcobo (13)Ms MakhwazelaQueenstown Road c/n Manzana Junction Engcobo475481467475481467ndumipm@yahoo.com
LibodeMr NongayuzaPort St Johns Road047 555 7942475360932t.bo@webmail.co.za
Mapuzi (14)Ms Mfeya (Acting)Coffee Bay A/A Street475759044475759044mambotho@webmail.co.za
MngaziMr McetywaPort St Johns Road Mngazi047 555 794447536932mlhaimce@ovi.com
Mthatha (15)Mr MgetyanaEngcobo Road c/n Cicira047 505 1017475360932mgetyana@ksdfetcollege.org.za
NtabozukoMr Makgetha (Acting)Gusi A/A Street475759044 / 083 755 2888475759044thabobellz@gmail.com
Lovedale FET College
Central OfficeMr P  LaubscherAmatola Row, King Williams Town 5600436421331436421388principal@lovedale.org.za
PA: Mrs Luana Collins043 604 0700headquarters@lovedale.org.za lcollins@lovedale.org.za
Alice (11)Ms NcazonkeVictoria Street040 653 1171/2 /-835977888406531073alicecampushead@lovedale.org.za
King  (10)Mr NxeleAmatola Row, King Williams Town 5600043 604 0705436433838hoc.king@lovedale.org.za
Zwelitsha (12)Mr JacobsGert Goosen Drive, King Williams Town 5600040 654 1516/38406543161jacobs@lovedale.org.za
Port Elizabeth FET College
Central OfficeMr Leon Beech139 Russell Road Central Port Elizabeth(041) 586 0002(041) 582-2281leonb@pec.edu.za
PA Adri de Witadrid@pec.edu.za
BethelsdorpMs H (Henitre) TarentaalRendsburg Street(041) 481 2171(041) 481 7111pec@rrc.ac.za
Dower (1)Mr Simphiwe Xalipi17 Rensburg Street, Port Elizabet(041) 481-2171(041) 481-7111simphiwex@pec.edu.za
EricaMr Leon BeechRichmond Park, Richmond Hill(041) 585-0002(041) 582 2017leonb@pec.edu.za
​​​​​​​​​Iqhayiya (2)Mr Cliford JonasStruanway(041) 401 3839/3800 / (041) 452 2085(041) 401 3818clifordj@pec.edu.za
Mr I (Isaac) Petersen139 Russell Road(041) 585 7771 X167(041) 582 2281Isaacp@pec.edu.za
Russell Road (3)Port Elizabeth 6001
Victoria MemorialSonja SpiesHirsch Street(041) 373 6813(041) 585-5436sonjas@pec.edu.za

 

Comments

comments

Comments (5)

  1. Naledi Mkhatu

    I am look for a school I passed my matric I don’t care whether it’s a TVET college as long as I’m going to do I want

  2. Sibongile Sithole

    I also desperate to continue with my studies, I have finished my Matric, I’m strangling on getting a school around Eastern Cape because I didn’t apply.. I need help, even if it’s a College.

Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

%d bloggers like this: